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.we-are Name Group of creative people Job Digital Marketing Agency Web codid.net Facebook @codideg instagram @codideg behance @codid E-Mail info@codid.net
.About Country Egypt City Cairo Founded 2012
.About:before Content Codid! it's not just your agent, it's a part of your business, your dreams is our responsibility, there's a difference between knowing the path, and walking the path, we believe in quality and value. This is why we focus on the smallest of details to bring out the best.
.Work-experience Experience-process since we were born Finished-projects 100+
.what-we-do .first web-design true web-development true branding true mobile-app-development true social-media-services true digital-marketing true search-engine-optimization true database-system-solutions true training-&-consulting true photography true
.Skills HTML5 98.9% CSS3 92.5% Bootstrap 93.777% Javascript 82.33% .net 98.222% php 65.34% Android JavaSDK 90.56% IOS Objective-C 89.222% illustrator 93.666% photoshop 90.11%
.Skills .CSS Object-Oriented CSS (SASS) 83.22% Object-Oriented CSS (SCSS) 79.99% Object-Oriented CSS (LESS) 84.555%
.Skills .Javascript Jquery 90% AngularJS 80%
There is more about us but just words won't describe enough Contact Us to know more!


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We pride ourselves on delivering compelling, digital marketing services.

Web Design
User Experience is at the very core of all of our designs.
Web Development
We embrace open source technologies and we are open to any scalable.
Mobile App Development
Studies have proved that 60% prefer mobile apps over mobile sites.
Our SEO consultants create campaigns that organically grow your business.
Social Media Marketing
We reach out and employ effective marketing strategies.
Great Content
What maintains a visitor’s interest is the effective content of the website.
Your brand strategy brings your competitive positioning to life.
Training & Consulting
To assist your companies in an organized and structured approach.
Database Systems
Now it is easy to store and retrive all your data with our systems.

Social Media Pricing: How much do social media management services cost?

Start by Building Your Custom Social Media Strategy

Social Media Marketing Services Pricing Strategy

Snapchat Marketing Pricing

Snapchat has the lowest ad prices of its peers, according to 4C, a marketing technology firm that's one of Snapchat's biggest sources of demand for ads.

Snapchat ads

Snapchat ads in the first quarter of the year cost an average of $2.95 per thousand impressions, compared with $4.20 at Instagram and $5.12 on Facebook's app, 4C says.

Snapchat provides a free way for brands to set up and manage their ads – the Snapchat Ads Manager.

To use this you first need to set up an ad account. Once you have done this you can go to Ads Manager / Get Started.

You can use Snapchat Ads Manager to

  • create a new campaign
  • choose your audience (geographically and demographically), and set your budget
  • create your ads
  • follow how your ads perform

Snapchat users are young, fun, and cynical. They will respond, however, to short ads that pique their interest. They also respect the views of their influencers, so you might also consider working with influencers to spread your message to Generation Z and Millennials. However, don’t crowd their style. They know how Snapchatters think.

Snapchat can be a highly effective marketing tool for relating your message to youth. Just don’t bother, if your main target market sprouts gray hair, or has reached the grand old age of 30.

LinkedIn Marketing Pricing

Just like Facebook and Twitter, it costs nothing to set up a profile for your business on LinkedIn. However, you have several paid options to help you boost connections and brand awareness.

LinkedIn ads

With LinkedIn, you can create sidebar ads that display next to users’ feeds and pages they visit. These brief ads include a thumbnail image, and they are designed to encourage people to click to visit your website. You can create up to 15 different LinkedIn ads, each including a 25-character headline and 75-character description.

LinkedIn advertising also allows you to target your ads based on a user’s company size, industry, name, job title, category, and seniority.

Like Facebook, LinkedIn offers both cost per click (CPC) and cost per 1000 impressions (CPM). With the CPC model, you pay every time someone clicks your ad. While the minimum bid is $2, LinkedIn recommends that you bid at least $5.55 - $9.33. You can also set a daily budget of at least $10 and set your ad to run indefinitely or until a certain date.

If you decide to use the CPM model, you must submit a minimum bid of $2, but LinkedIn suggests you bid at least $2.85 - $4.62.

Sponsored updates

Your business can also sponsor updates on LinkedIn. This feature is very similar to Facebook’s sponsored posts and Twitter’s sponsored tweets.

Sponsored updates show up with other posts in users’ feeds, but they are tagged with the label “Sponsored” under your company’s name.

To sponsor an update, you will first need to choose an existing update from your LinkedIn. The targeting options are the same as regular ads.

For sponsored posts, the pricing model is similar to pricing for regular ads, but the suggested bids are slightly different.

If you choose the CPC option, you will pay a minimum bid of $2.50, but LinkedIn suggests you bid $5.67 - $10.09. On the other hand, you will pay a minimum of $10.50 for the CPM option with a suggested bid of $18.55 - $28.91. You must also have a daily budget of at least $10 for sponsored updates.

Instagram Marketing Pricing

It’s completely free to set up an Instagram page for your business, but you can create Instagram ads that appear as “Sponsored posts” in users’ feeds.

At first, these ads were only available to big brands. However, you can now access Instagram advertising options for your business via the Facebook ad manager.

On average, you can expect to pay $6.70 for every thousand views of your Instagram photo ad. You can also create video ads on Instagram, and you will pay around $3 for every thousand video views, with some businesses reporting paying $0.02 per view.

Youtube Marketing Pricing

Google owns YouTube. Therefore you advertise on YouTube using the Google AdWords network. As with any other type of Google AdWords campaign, the price of YouTube ads involves you bidding for ad placement. Therefore it is impossible to say how much YouTube ads cost definitively.

YouTube ads have an average cost-per-view of $0.10 – $0.30, and the views that you generate will count towards your overall YouTube viewer count.

The average cost of reaching 100,000 viewers is around $20.000.

Who we are

and creative
team members
Codid is a top provider of expert digital marketing services. We have over [9] years in delivering digital marketing services, and a long list of satisfied customers. We will be happy to provide additional references upon request. We have worked in many projects in & out of Egypt, we have a partnership with German company “Tecsee” that allowed us to stick with the best quality to compete it European market Codid have stablished many successful projects in Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and many more.
of experience
in programming